EALING 135 GROUP - By families, for families
  • Kid 03
  • Kid 04
  • Kid 02
  • Kid 01
  • Kid 05

Ealing 135 Group Committee

Chair: Sara Helmy and Beatrice Maccarrone ealing135chair@gmail.com
Company Secretary: Binny Sood ealing135secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ching Chu ealing135treasurer@gmail.com
Membership Secretary: Katie Elson ealing135memberships@gmail.com
Advertising and Discounts Editor: Paola Kennedy ealing135advertising@gmail.com
Events Officer: VACANT eventsealing135@gmail.com
Pre-loved Sales Coordinator: Alice Glenn ealing135prelovedsale@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor: Sana Ali  ealing135newsletter@gmail.com
Social Media Advertising Coordinator:
Beatrice Maccarrone ealing135socialmedia@gmail.com
Website Editor: Kate Davies ealing135web@gmail.com
What's On Daily Editor: Alice Glenn ealing135whatson@gmail.com 

 

Ealing 135 Group Coordinators

ASR Northfields and ASR North Ealing: Amal Preston, ealing135asr@gmail.com

ASR Coordinator: VACANT

Volunteers Coordinator: Miranda Baxter

Northfields Play Session (Ridley Ave): VACANT ealing135chair@gmail.com

First Time Parents' and Second Time Parents' Groups:
Louisa McDonald ealing135firsttimeparents@gmail.com  and secondtimeparentsealing135@gmail.com 

Working Parents Group: Anna Bilinskyy-Jemec ealing135workingparents@gmail.com

Special Care Babies' Group: Roz Dale ealing135specialbabies@gmail.com

Interested in becoming a volunteer? Please contact ealing135chair@gmail.com to learn more!

 
  • Paint palette

    Many, Many Things To Do

    From weekly playsessions and Actions, Songs & Rhymes classes to open houses, holiday fun sessions, nearly new sales and fairs, there's always something to do with your kids when you are an Ealing 135 member.

  • Mums

    It's So Simple To Join Us

    Fill out our online form and sign up today for just over £1 per month.

  • Calendar

    Fun & Interesting Events

    As well as our daily activities, we run a varied programme of events throughout the year. Many of our events are open to non-members.